您已自动转至我们的英文站。如需更换语言,您可以通过点击语言栏进行切换。
You have been automatically redirected to our English website. Switch to another language by clicking on the language icon.
Upgrade Your Digital Inspection Workflow - SHINING 3D

<delect id="zzvdh"><th id="zzvdh"><em id="zzvdh"></em></th></delect>

<ruby id="zzvdh"><dfn id="zzvdh"><em id="zzvdh"></em></dfn></ruby>
<cite id="zzvdh"><th id="zzvdh"><p id="zzvdh"></p></th></cite>

<mark id="zzvdh"><listing id="zzvdh"><em id="zzvdh"></em></listing></mark>
    <ol id="zzvdh"></ol>

      <rp id="zzvdh"><noframes id="zzvdh"><delect id="zzvdh"></delect>

        <delect id="zzvdh"><span id="zzvdh"><mark id="zzvdh"></mark></span></delect>

            <sub id="zzvdh"></sub><rp id="zzvdh"><th id="zzvdh"></th></rp>

            Upgrade Your Digital Inspection Workflow

            November 12, 2020

            2020-11-11

            2020-11-19

            Our EinScan Reverse Engineering Design Bundle has been and still is a big hit among our users. This huge success has motivated us to go further and develop new product bundles, to help even more of you facilitating the challenges of the 3D digital daily working routine. Together with our friends from 3D Systems we came up with another exciting project which will groundbreakingly change the way you do inspection & quality control. We are proud to present to you today the INSPECT BUNDLE.

            We offer an inspect bundle solution for every budget: pick the scanner of your choice and we match it with Solid Edge SHINING 3D Edition and Geomagic Control X Essentials.

             

            INSPECT BUNDLE OPTIONS

            EinScan INSPECT BUNDLE

            EinScan HX INSPECT BUNDLE


            Metrology INSPECT BUNDLE

            FreeScan INSPECT BUNDLE
            OptimScan-5M INSPECT BUNDLE
            AutoScan Inspec INSPECT BUNDLE

            If you want to learn more about this amazing new offer, we warmly invite you to hop on our webinars. The experts from 3D Systems will explain to you the full solution and answer all your questions about the software. We look forward to welcoming you on the webinars.

            ?

            Two webinar options for you with same content

            Register for?Webinar 1

            Tuesday, November 17, 2020?9:00 pm,
            Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

            Wednesday, November 18, 2020?10:00 am
            China Time (Beijing, GMT+08:00)

             

            Register for?Webinar 2

            Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:00 am
            Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

            Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5:00 pm
            Europe Time (Berlin, GMT+01:00)Wednesday,

            November 18, 2020 12:00 am
            China Time (Beijing, GMT+08:00)

            A recording will be available for those who will not be able to attend.

             

            If you have any further questions or wish personal consulting our team is happy to be at your disposal! We are excited to help you upgrade your inspection routine
            – for more shining ideas!
            好看的电影